• HOME
  • DOING BUSINESS
  • BUSINESS DIRECTORY
  • EVENT CALENDAR
  • NEWS
  • VISITORS
  • RELOCATION
  • WHY JOIN?
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD MEMBERS

    Wilsonville City Map

    ARTS & CULTURE

    Wilsonville Arts and Culture Volunteer Organizations/Resource List

    Wilsonville Arts & Culture Council (WA&CC) www.WilsonvilleArts.org / Facebook
    A ‘presenting’, non-profit arts agency created to meet the cultural needs of the Wilsonville community and to foster an Jesse Swickard Horse Wilsonville Chamber Wilsonville Oregon Oregon Horse Countryenvironment in which individual artists and arts organizations can flourish. WA&CC produces a quarterly email newsletter with arts activities; events, and information on the major project – the annual Wilsonville Festival of Arts  the first weekend in June.
    Contact: Theonie Gilmore, Executive Director/CEO; 503-638-6933, Theonie@WilsonvilleArts.org

    Wilsonville Theater Company (WTC) - www.WilsonvilleTheaterCompany.org
    A local non-profit community theater company performing Fall and Spring theatrical productions at the Frogpond Grange.
    Contact: Mary Creason, President, 503-582-1829 mcreason@gmail.com

    Wilsonville Boones Ferry Historical Society (W-BFHS)
    A non-profit volunteer history and heritage organization conserving Wilsonville history.  W-BFHS collection of historic photos: history@Wilsonvillelibrary.org.
    Contact: John Smith, 503-682-2744; smith@ci.wilsonville.or.us

    Arts & Culture Alliance of Wilsonville www.ArtinWilsonville.com
    ACAW works to enhance the quality of life of Wilsonville residents and community members by promoting and supporting arts, culture, and heritage as a vital part of our community. Currently re-vitalizing and documenting public sculpture in Wilsonville
    Contacts: Keith Amundson, 503-694-1065, amundsonkeithjba@aol.com & Dave DeHart, 503-855-4701, David@Dehart.com  

    The I-5 Music Group
    A community chorus that meets 10:00 am Thursdays at the Wilsonville Community Center, and performs at venues in Wilsonville.
    Contact: Jocelyn Higgins, Director, 503-482-5103,jphiggins@comcast.net

    Music and Arts Partners (MAP)
    MAP is an independent nonprofit organization that works to fill the gaps for arts and music programs in the West Linn-Wilsonville School District.
    Contact: Sarah Wright, President, Sarahw@wgwright.com

    Charbonneau Art Festival - www.CharbonneauArtsFestival.com
    A non-profit that holds an annual art show in the Charbonneau district in early October. 
    Contact: Leslie Leeper; Charbonneau.arts@comcast.net



    Copyright © 2017 Wilsonville Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy & Terms